Utility Container

One Park Center Ct. Suite A Manassas Park VA 20111

Search Trigger (container)

BELL Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Business Partners

BELL (Manassas Park Education Foundation)
Board of Directors 2019-2020

One Park Center Court, Suite A
Manassas Park, VA 20111
(571) 428 - 2808


Ms. Talya Conroy
President
United Bank

9872 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 22020
talya.conroy@bankwithunited.com

Ms. Patricia Baisden
Vice President
QMT Windchimes

8431 Euclid Avenue
Manassas Park, VA 20111
pbaisden@qmtwindchimes.com

Ms. Deanne Perez
Secretary / Treasurer
Manassas Park City Schools

One Park Center Court, Suite A
Manassas Park, VA 20111
deanne.perez@mpark.net


Ms. Kristen Marbury
Executive Director
Manassas Park City Schools

9330 Brandon Street
Manassas Park, VA 20111
kristen.marbury@mpark.net






Mr. Bob Anderson
Metro Sign & Design

8197 Euclid Avenue
Manassas Park, VA 20111
bobanderson@metrosign.com

Mr. Jamie Baisden
QMT Windchimes

8431 Euclid Avenue
Manassas Park, VA 20111
jbaisden@qmtwindchimes.com

Mr. Jeff Callan
Apple Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 1200
Fairfax, VA 22030
jcallan@applefcu.org

Mr. Sean Hicks
Lockheed Martin

9500 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
sean.hicks@lmco.com

Mr. Ken Krick
ECU Communications

9073 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
ken@ecucomm.com

Mr. Sung Lee
Whitlock Financial Advisors

12848 Harbor Drive, Suite 101
Lake Ridge, VA 22192
sung.h.lee@ampf.com

Dr. Bruce McDade
Superintendent

Manassas Park City Schools
One Park Center Court, Suite A
Manassas Park, VA 20111
bruce.mcdade@mpark.net

Ms. Michelle Rao
Laser Quest Potomac Mills

14517 Potomac Mills Road
Woodbridge, VA 22191
lq028@laserquest.com

Ms. Zuzana Steen
Micron

9600 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
zsteen@micron.com

Mr. C.T. (Bob) Sweeny

15 Little Bear Path
Staunton, VA 24401
bob@talcstone.com


Ms. Ramunda Young
Northern VA Community College

6901 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20109
ryoung@nvcc.edu

WHAT TYPE OF BELL WOULD YOU BE?

Contributions to BELL, the education foundation for Manassas Park City Schools will be valued (to include in-kind) and classified according to value.


TITANIUM BELL - $5,000 and Up

  • Partners at the Titanium level will be recognized in multiple ways throughout the year, including, but not limited to:
  • Name and logo placed on BELL website
  • Name and logo placed on School website
  • Nomination for “Business Partner of the Year” award beginning 2013-2014 school year
  • Given “Strength in Partnership” recognition in 2013-2014 Annual Report, priority placement and emphasis
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees
PLATINUM BELL - $2,500 to $4,999
  • Name and logo placed on BELL website
  • Name and logo placed on School Division website
  • Recognition in Annual Report, priority status below the “Titanium” level
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees

GOLD BELL - $1,000 to $2,499

  • Name and logo placed on BELL website
  • Recognition in Annual Report, priority status below the “Platinum” level
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees

SILVER BELL - $500 to $999

  • Recognition in Annual Report, priority status below the “Gold” level
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees

BRONZE BELL - $250 to $499

  • Recognition in Annual Report
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees

COPPER BELL - Up to $249

  • Recognition in Annual Report
  • Invitation to Convocation program, recognizing partnership with all MPCS employees

Strength in Partners

BELL is the operating name of the Manassas Park Education Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

Non-Discrimination Policy: BELL is committed to nondiscrimination with regard to sex, gender, race, color, national origin, disability, religion, ancestry, age, marital status, genetic information or any other characteristic protected by law. This commitment will prevail in all of its policies and practices concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals and entities with whom it does business.